FIRST ♥

Creative writing is the piece of imagination/thoughts of the writer,(which is being written) and influence readers to feel and understand the writer very well.

I like to read a piece of opinion, or review. the most texts that I usually read, is a review about cosmetics (yes I know it’s sounds stupid -___- but I want to know about the product before start buying things) and I really enjoy the opinions of the writer. when there are some pro and cons, that is very interesting, and also their opinions are very informative.

Writers are both made and born. When you look at the famous writer of a novel, or a poem, you just said that he/she are born to be a writer. Maybe it is his/her faith to be a writer, but for anyone else who want to be a writer, you sure can! try and always try to write what is in your mind, at least that is what I am doing right now.

I am a collage student, and i need to write anything obviously. But sometimes it is really hard to start writing. I don’t know what to write about, how should I write it, I even don’t know if I write this first post ever, right or wrong? Maybe I shouldn’t think about it, eh? okey of course I need to learn how to express myself through word by word. Maybe I need to pretending that I am talking right now? actually that is what I am doing right now -____-

Many kinds of creative writings these days. articles, opinions, poems, novel, and many more. So much information, and gossips, and so on. We have twitter right? in these days people start to get into twit-ing anything, many informations comes from this social network. with only 140 characters(i believe) people try to make everything fit in this 140 characters. people start to give information to the point, in a creative way! so maybe this is also a part of creative writing?

I will continue writing untill I get bored. that is for sure, but I really want to share my thought through writing, definatelly I am going to writing continuesly until the end of the semester, but hopefully I can continuesly writing untill the end of time. (I am super over reacting)

Leave a Reply

