thought #1

Why do I need to think about everything I want to do, if with “no thinking” is just better.

I am thinking about anything, a lot. and its just annoying.

every single things that is happen,every single sounds that comes into my ears, pictures, assignments, everything, I thought about it, out it inside my mind and driving me crazy sometimes. I feels like my head starting to blow up, and I worried its gonna be a huge explosion when I start to thinking anything else that actually I don’t need to think of.

What are you doing to get off from your problem?

I thinking of having a yoga class. but now I am starting to thinking again.

sleep.

Yes, that what I need. maybe I can find a way on my dream.

What a silly post.

Leave a Reply

