happy students

Image

Remember the time when you were kid? It seems just like yesterday. This is taken at my first year at elementary school. I was 5 years old, and my sister was 1 year old. I just came back from my school which is pretty close to my house. My dad just tried out his old camera, and lucky, I am pretty narcissist. So he took a picture of me, and my sister joined me. After that I took my other school hat and tie, and put it on her. She felt pretty comfortable in those hat and tie. hahaha >o<. Everytime I saw this picture, I always laugh because of my sister’s pose, what a cutie pie. Can’t imagine how she now bigger (physically) than me.

Leave a Reply

